So I haven't made a blog post in a couple of days and realized that i need to get back on this. Lately I've had this boost of inspration and motivation so I been kinda out of the blog mood. I kinda saw that nobody is gonna make me successful but me, so I been grinding trying to get this movie underway and so far everything is going pretty good, just casting and getting all my pieces in place. Been going places and drawing inspiration for a new script. I really wanna embody the teenager/young adult scene. So far so good. so wait to be updated.
Sunday, April 4, 2010
Sunday, March 28, 2010
"I've been around the blocks so many times I'm gettin dizzy"
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 11:18 AM 0 comments
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Self Mirage
Cut to:
Int. Mirror- Day
James is staring into the mirror. He picks up a marker and begins to write on the mirror. Words like “Hate, terror, faith, sorrow, happiness, lonesome, tired, sorry, overjoyed, extasy, life, and passion.” And in the middle, he writes, “Broken”
Cut to:
Black
(Cue Song)
Cut to:
Int. Bedroom- Day
Voice-over
You know how people say, “If I could go back and change what I had done, it would make my life so much better.” Well I denied that I would ever regret anything. My story is one that most will connect with. For starters, I lost everything. And I start as nothing.
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 4:10 PM 0 comments
Monday, March 22, 2010
Dear Rihanna, You are not Lady Gaga.Thank you for trying. :)
Yes, Its harsh..but whatever. How did Rihanna go from good girl to this ultra punky pop chick I KNOW!!!! BY JACKING LADY GAGA'S STYLE. As Beyonce tried to do the same but it was a fail attempt as well. Luckily for Beyonce, She was smart and said I should get on a song with her, and boost off her fame and fashion. Beyonce told Lady Gaga on the set on the "Video Phone remix" that "She wanted to do Gaga" Plainly admitted the she was jacking but Rihanna is just coasting on this shit like no problem. Don't believe me...Lets look at the photos shall we...
Both wore strappy outfits for the same show..hmm.....think Rihanna is in someones closet...real...deep..
Same Jacket
Enough Said.....
Now don't get me wrong, I like Rihanna, but this bitin shit....GOTTA GO!!!
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 10:38 PM 0 comments
1...2...3....not only you and me
So i'm listening to Britney Spears "3" song and noticed why I love the song beyond being a Britney Fanatic. Its because the song is very voyeuristic. Look at the words:
"3"
One, two, three,
Not only you and me.
Got 180 degrees and I'm caught inbetween.
Countin' one, two, three...
Peter, Paul and Mary.
Getting down with 3P, everybody loves... Uh!
Countin'...
One, two...
One, one, one, one, two, three...
Countin' one, two...
Countin' one, one, two, three...
Babe, pick a night
To come out and play.
If it's alright,
What do you say?
Merrier the more,
Triple fun that way,
Twister on the floor.
What do you say?
Are you in?
Living in sin is the new thing, yeah...
Are you in?
I am counting...
[Chorus]
One, two, three,
Not only you and me.
Got 180 degrees and I'm caught inbetween.
Countin' one, two, three...
Peter, Paul and Mary.
Getting down with 3P, everybody loves... Uh!
Countin' one, two, three,
Not only you and me.
Got 180 degrees and I'm caught inbetween.
Countin' one, two, three...
Peter, Paul and Mary.
Getting down with 3P, everybody loves... Uh!
Three is a charm,
Two is not the same.
I don't see them harm,
So are you game?
Let's make a team,
Make 'em say my name
Loving the extreme.
Now, are you game?
Are you in?
Living in sin is the new thing, yeah...
Are you in?
I am counting...
What we do is innocent,
Just for fun and nothing meant.
If you don't like the company,
Let's just do it you and me (You and me...).
You and me (You and me...),
Or three (Or three... or three...),
Or four on the floor.
Pure sexual voyeurism. I love it!!! Lately I have been wanting to be a little more voyeuristic myself. Trying new things not just saying sexual but anything new and exciting. Who wants to join???? Any takers????
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 9:32 AM 0 comments
(Self Destruction: The Change^up)
(Self Destruction: The Change^up) - What you thought before was a smokey image of man. I am only what I show you. Thought you knew me didnt you? I switch it up, so you cant keep up. Watch for the change^up
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 8:56 AM 0 comments
Sunday, March 21, 2010
Drunk Blogging
"Ok This shit might be a little dangerous. haha It the title has not gave you an accurate prediction about whats going on, let me clarify. I am drunk and I am blogging. Yes, this is happening right now. I gotta say it feels great to say what the fuck I want to say about anybody and everything. Like alot of shit strikes my eye and alot of people get on my fucking nerves. So its like the perfect accessory for a gay/bisexual/straight/retrosexual/sexual to have. So I figured out I may be a little of a hoe, just...a...tad...bit, I shouldn't want to fuck just everybody. I call myself reckless greedy, I want everybody.
But....
Anywho........
In a couple of days, I will have another blog dedicated to the first script and full length movie starting from pre-production to distribution. I am doing this film from the ground up without even having equipment yet. I will let know various updates on the script."
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
well it is now sunday and i wrote all the above on thursday but never posted it. I think I like Drunk blogging.
Posted by Retrosexxxual at 6:04 PM 0 comments








